Welcome to GEMPAKSTARZ Store


GEMPAKSTARZ Store is the official online store of Kadokawa Gempak Starz, selling Malaysia-created comics and graphic novels, literature, and official merchandise. We also carry a wide assortment of officially licensed merchandise from imported and local IP and artists from Japan, China and Taiwan, plus Nintendo and PlayStation console games and accessories.



TATESC Comics Global Awards
For the KADOKAWA Group's third TATESC contest, we're opening submissions to contestants all over the world! We're accepting submissions in 6 different languages, including English and Japanese with the aid of our overseas subsidiaries. This is your chance to show off the wonderful world of TATESC comics!
Imported & Local Merchandise
Official goods and merchandise from local artists, Japan, China and Taiwan. All merchandise is guaranteed authentic and original, and each purchase supports your favourite artists.

E-Mail Us:

Online Order Help:
03- 9056 1637/ 012- 617 0045
(Mon - Fri, 10am - 5pm)